A Procrastinator's Journal

Thinking aloud…

5 Years Already?

leave a comment »

Well, almost. The last entry was in May 2011. I didn’t realise that I’ve neglected this blog for so long. Maybe I’ve become lazy. In this age of 140 characters, writing a page-long blog post takes a greater commitment. Plus, sharing your opinion  or discovered information is more easily done on better networked social media.
Or maybe I’ve become more circumspect about thinking aloud. Or a sign of mid-life crisis that I’ve been going through for the past few years.

That still leaves the original content (or curated one) that one produces, of which the blog is still the best way of sharing. I’ve been tinkering with small DIY stuff lately, but didn’t document it for the usual reasons given: waiting for completion or too insignificant to write about. Anyways, here’s my renewed attempt towards shaking off that lethargy and document some of my DIY projects.

Written by ppatil

April 4, 2016 at 5:41 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

